contact us



Office Phone (All Hours):     08 9277 1500

OFFICE ADDRESS : 16 Hyne Road, South Guildford WA 6055
RECEIVALS & DISPATCH ADDRESS : 3 Steel Court, South Guildford WA 6055

OUR PEOPLE

MANAGING DIRECTOR: - (used sales enquiries & employment opportunity enquiries)    
Damien Cole 9277 1500 damien@damiencole.com.au
Emma Tanner (Personal Assistant) 9277 1500 emma@damiencole.com.au
     
FINANCIAL CONTROLLER:    
Jenny Tanner 9277 1500 jennyt@damiencole.com.au
     
CEO:    
Navin Bechar 9277 1500 navin@damiencole.com.au
     
GENERAL MANAGER:    
Paul Cole 9277 1500 paul@damiencole.com.au
(dome sale enquiries)
     
MARKETING:    
Emma Tanner 9277 1500 emma@damiencole.com.au
     
TECHNICAL MANAGER:    
John Rando 9478 3911 john@damiencole.com.au
Terry Gibbons 9478 3911 terry@damiencole.com.au
     
FABRICATION MANAGER:    
Richard Goodall 9277 1500 richard@damiencole.com.au
     
INTERNATIONAL TRADE ADMINISTRATOR:    
Mario Garzon 9277 1500 mario@damiencole.com.au
     
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & WASTE MEAT ADMINISTRATOR:    
Laura Linge 9277 1500 laura@damiencole.com.au
accounts@damiencole.com.au
     
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:    
Mai Nguyen 9277 1500 mai@damiencole.com.au
accounts@damiencole.com.au
     
INSURANCE & ASSET MANAGEMENT:    
Karen Prendergast 9277 1500 karen@damiencole.com.au
     
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER:    
Rodolfo Pereira 9277 1500 rodolfo@damiencole.com.au
(refrigerated vehicle rentals)


Damien Cole Group